Physical Address
Delaware Office of Highway Safety
Department of Safety and Homeland Security
800 Bay Road, Suite 2
Dover, DE 19901

Office: (302) 744-2740
Fax: (302) 739-5995

Email us with any questions.

Car Seat Fitting Stations
New Castle County
   Office:  (302) 434-3234 Kent County
   Office:  (302) 744-2749
   Mobile:  (302) 387-2324
Sussex County
   Office:  (302) 744-2749
   Mobile:  (302) 387-2324

OHS Staff

Kimberly Chesser, Director
Richard Klepner, Deputy Director
Jason Coleman, Marketing Specialist 2
Sarah Cattie, Senior Traffic Safety Program Manager
Jackie McDermott, Traffic Safety Program Manager

Christine Gannon, Accountant
John Horsman, Law Enforcement Liaison
Brian Karst, Data Analyst
Vacant, Traffic Safety Outreach Coordinator
Aubrey Klick, Fitting Station Coordinator
Shawn Rowe, Fitting Station Coordinator
Marie-Elaine Sells, Administrative Specialist 2